Columnist24 is an online news website that provides the latest breaking news and in-depth analysis on a variety of topics, including politics, business, technology, sports, and entertainment. Our team of experienced journalists and writers is committed to delivering unbiased and accurate news coverage from around the world. With a focus on quality journalism, we strive to provide our readers with the information they need to make informed decisions about the issues that matter most to them. Whether you're looking for breaking news updates, insightful commentary, or in-depth reporting, Columnist24 has you covered.

PLATOON Unveils Exciting Release of Growin’ Up Country Vol. 1

Project Features Country Stars Brett Young, Mickey Guyton, RaeLynn, and More Lead Track “ILY (Family)” by Brett Young Available Now

Platoon, a boutique artist services company, has announced the much-anticipated arrival of Growin’ Up Country Vol. 1, slated to debut on June 23rd. Showcasing the talents of Nashville’s finest artists, writers, and producers, this album features original songs crafted to inspire a new generation of country music enthusiasts and listeners.

Leading the album is the captivating track “ILY (Family)” by Brett Young, which is available for streaming now. Listeners can enjoy “ILY (Family)” and pre-save the album by visiting the following link: [HERE](link placeholder).

In an exclusive premiere with PEOPLE, Brett Young expressed, “As a father of two daughters, I’ve heard my fair share of children’s music. This song immediately stood out to me. It felt truly special. I am honored to be a part of this project.”

Jaden Michaels, the executive producer and artist, remarked, “Having grown up immersed in country music and having my favorite artists on repeat, it is incredibly meaningful for me to bring an album to life that is tailor-made for children. It feels like a full-circle moment as a mother to share this music with my little girl. I hope the next generation of country music fans and their parents will enjoy this collection of songs together.”

The tracklist for Growin’ Up Country Vol. 1 includes:

  1. ILY (Family) – Brett Young
  2. Be Anything – Jaden Michaels
  3. Shake Your Boots – RaeLynn
  4. I’m So Happy – Cale Dodds
  5. This Is My Home – Mickey Guyton
  6. LOVE – Laci Kaye Booth
  7. Good Friends – Jade Eagleson
  8. Sunny Kinda Day – Shaylen
  9. Brave On – Jaden Michaels

For more information, please visit

ABOUT PLATOON: Founded in 2016 by music industry legend and CEO Denzyl Feigelson, the multi-award-winning label Platoon identifies groundbreaking talent from across the globe. As a boutique artist services company, Platoon offers invaluable and innovative tools and services to nurture and elevate artists’ careers, enabling them to reach new fans. Platoon’s initial success came with the signing of the then-unknown Billie Eilish shortly after their inception, paving the way for her meteoric rise to global stardom. The current roster includes talented artists such as Ayra Starr, Kiddo K, NorthsideBenji, Lil Silva, and TA Thomas, among others. With offices in London, New York, and Los Angeles, as well as a “Creative Lab” in Cape Town, Platoon’s visionary spaces provide recording studios and foster collaborative environments where artists can openly create, access educational resources, and receive guidance in music and marketing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts